Oklahoma Nature

It is always fun to see what nature has in store for you each day.  Here are a few shots I took the other day.  Bartlesville is just a beautiful place to live.  I thought this sunset had some interesting clouds with the tree line.

Sunset at my house
Sunset at my house

This buddy lives around the house with some other pals.  We see them quite a bit.  It’s a great thing to see on my way to work.

My deer buddy
My deer buddy
One thought on “Oklahoma Nature

  1. Bob – I would like to take you up on your running challenge – I have been averaging 35 miles per week .Just did a 5 miler in 33:33, got a half marathon coming up in March on a very hilly course, ran 1:40 last year. Your cousin Jeff

Leave a Reply

